Feeds

AM Ag News

Our experts can help you find answers to your herd health questions along with your hay & forage questions.
Administration

John Kelly

john.kelly@keyag.com

Owner/President

208-432-6602

Jerre Fender

fender@keyag.com

Business Manager

208-432-6602

Nicole Kepner

nicole.kepner@keyag.com

Administrative Assistant

208-432-6602

Martin Niska

martin.niska@keyag.com

Warehouse Manager

208-731-7479

Justin Manning

justin.manning@keyag.com

Integrity Blending -

Warehouse Manager

208-421-6589

Please reload

Sales Management

Matt Jones

matt.jones@keyag.com

Livestock Division Manager

208-490-1662

Grant Laudert

grant.laudert@keyag.com

District Sales Manager

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming & Montana

208-731-6298

Corey Ashbeck

corey.ashbeck@keyag.com

District Sales Manager

Washington, Oregon, Arizona & California

509-492-0881

Michael Officer

michael.officer@pacer.technology

Product Research & Market Development Director

314-308-0348

Please reload

Sales Team

          Nate Marks

​          Sales Representative

          haymarks@gmail.com

          Western Idaho, Southern

          Oregon, Nevada

          & California

          208-739-3067

Montgomery Nelson

montgomery.nelson

@keyag.com

Sales Representative

Southern Idaho & Northern Nevada

208-420-2150

Ruth Hanchey

ruth.hanchey@keyag.com

Sales Representative

208-731-7157

Zac Veeman

zac.veeman@keyag.com

Sales Representative

Colorado, High Plains & Midwest

970-441-0209

Steven Heath

steven.heath@pacer.technology

Sales Representative

Mid-West/Wholesale

308-380-5909

Please reload

The Integrity Blending Crew

How can we help?
0

KeyAg Distributors, 4525E, 3425N, Murtaugh, ID 83344          800-388-3659

Disclaimer/Privacy Policy  © 2016-2020 Pacer Technology

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon